Tuesday, May 4, 2010

UM Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2010

The University of Miami Sports Hall of Fame inducted its 2010 class last Thursday night at Jungle Island in Miami. Left to right: Sid Schwartz (tennis), Alex Santos (baseball), Ed Morris (basketball), Bubba Franks (football), Jim Cox (football) and Connie Nickel (administration). Not shown: Jason Michaels (baseball) and Jenny Keim Johansen (diving).

No comments:

Post a Comment